sprite-preloader
Anzeige
Mehr »
Donnerstag, 18.10.2018 Börsentäglich über 12.000 News von 596 internationalen Medien

Indizes

Kurs

%
News
24 h / 7 T
Aufrufe
7 Tage

Aktien

Kurs

%
News
24 h / 7 T
Aufrufe
7 Tage

Xetra-Orderbuch

Devisen

Kurs

%

Rohstoffe

Kurs

%

Passende Knock-Outs zu Ihrer Suchanfrage (Anzeige)
Erweiterte
Suche
lynx
Ad hoc-Mitteilungen

WKN: 871004 ISIN: FI0009005961 Ticker-Symbol: ENUR 
Aktie:
Branche
Holz/Papier
Aktienmarkt
OMX Helsinki 25
1-Jahres-Chart
STORA ENSO OYJ CL R Chart 1 Jahr
1-Woche-Intraday-Chart
STORA ENSO OYJ CL R 1-Woche-Intraday-Chart
RealtimeGeldBriefZeit
14,21
14,26
12:39
14,235
14,24
12:39
12.10.2018 | 14:07
(7 Leser)
Schrift ändern:
(0 Bewertungen)

PR Newswire·Mehr Nachrichten von PR Newswire

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 12 October 2018 at 09.00 EEST

HELSINKI, Oct. 12, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Stora Enso will publish its Interim Report January-September 2018 on Friday 26 October 2018 at approximately 09.30 Finnish time (08.30 CEST). The following events will take place later that day:

1) Press conference in Helsinki at 11.00 EEST

Stora Enso's CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi will present the results at the press conference which will be webcast. The event, hosted by EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja, will be held in English and take place at Stora Enso's Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki at 11.00 EEST (10.00 CEST, 9.00 UK time, 4.00 EDT). The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2018-10-26-q3/register.

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors at 14.00 EEST

The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 14.00 EEST (13.00 CEST, 12.00 UK time, 07.00 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP, Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/r4xcvqzh.

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 14.00 EEST


UK

+44 (0)330 336 9127

Finland

+358 (0)9 7479 0361

Sweden

+46 (0)8 5664 2753

USA

+1 323 794 2093

Confirmation Code:

6879660

Replay


UK

+44 (0)207 660 0134

Finland

+358 (0)9 8171 0562

Sweden

+46 (0)8 5199 3077

USA

+1 719 457 0820

Access Code:

6879660

The conference call replay will be available until Friday 16 November. The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors.

Part of the bioeconomy, Stora Enso is a leading provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wooden constructions and paper globally. We believe that everything that is made from fossil-based materials today can be made from a tree tomorrow. Stora Enso has some 26 000 employees in over 30 countries. Our sales in 2017 were EUR 10 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki (Nasdaq Helsinki: STEAV) (Nasdaq Helsinki: STERV) and Nasdaq Stockholm (Nasdaq Stockholm: STE A) (Nasdaq Stockholm: STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY). storaenso.com

For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho
Head of Financial Communications
tel.:+ 358-40-766-9452

Investor enquiries:

Ulla PaajanenSVP
Head of Investor Relations
tel.: +358-40-763-8767

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

http://news.cision.com/stora-enso-oyj/r/invitation-to-stora-enso-s-media-and-analyst-webcasts-on-26-october-2018,c2643012


© 2018 PR Newswire